This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Cem
    de
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karan
    hr
    10
    5 February 2018
    Great
    il
    9.2
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Géraldine
    fr
    9.2
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    ae
    10
    23 April 2017
    Perfect
    Everything was perfect. Raphael runs a beautiful house with precision, taste, elegance and hospitality. We will return.
    Stefanie
    be
    9.6
    1 March 2017
    Lovely bed & breakfast
    This was the best stop of our small roadtrip in Germany. We felt welcome and everything was perfect during our stay!
    Monika
    be
    10
    14 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    il
    9.6
    19 October 2016
    Very nice and cozy house. Very friendly host! He was very helpful and kind. We had a very nice time!
    Sofie
    be
    10
    19 September 2016
    Great stay, would recommend it to anyone
    One morning my husband did not have enough hot water for the shower.
    Wonderful host (2 hosts if you include the very friendly dog of the house). Nice breakfast, with attention for my food allergy. The house is beautiful, with a nice outside porch for evening-tea. Romantic room with wifi and amazon tv, bathtub and shower.
    Gennady
    il
    10
    11 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    nl
    10
    21 July 2016
    Thanks Raphael you are a wonderful host it wasn,t like being in a hotel it was like being at home.
    Blinds on the bedroom windows because of the early light mornings
    There wasnt anything not to like. We enjoyed our stay very much and Rapheal the owner is simply lovely
Close