Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,8
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Arkady
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2017
    никаких минусов, одни плюсы
    Люкс-класс по цене эконом. Лучше и представить себе нельзя!
    Robert
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 апреля 2018

    Very nice stay in a lovely B&B

    One minor point, due to the light curtains, the room is very light in the morning. We were not used to this and woke up quite early.
    The house and the room were very nice. In the room, the bathroom stood out. Thalfang is a nice little village with surrounded by nature and clean and fresh air. The owner of the B&B has sincere interest in his guests and guess the extra mile in making the stay enjoyable. We appreciated the personal touch.
    Cem
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karan
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 февраля 2018

    Great

    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Géraldine
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalie
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2017

    Perfect

    Everything was perfect. Raphael runs a beautiful house with precision, taste, elegance and hospitality. We will return.
    Stefanie
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 марта 2017

    Lovely bed & breakfast

    This was the best stop of our small roadtrip in Germany. We felt welcome and everything was perfect during our stay!
    Monika
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 октября 2016
    Very nice and cozy house. Very friendly host! He was very helpful and kind. We had a very nice time!
    Sofie
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2016

    Great stay, would recommend it to anyone

    One morning my husband did not have enough hot water for the shower.
    Wonderful host (2 hosts if you include the very friendly dog of the house). Nice breakfast, with attention for my food allergy. The house is beautiful, with a nice outside porch for evening-tea. Romantic room with wifi and amazon tv, bathtub and shower.
    Gennady
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mary
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2016

    Thanks Raphael you are a wonderful host it wasn,t like being in a hotel it was like being at home.

    Blinds on the bedroom windows because of the early light mornings
    There wasnt anything not to like. We enjoyed our stay very much and Rapheal the owner is simply lovely